School Board

School Board of Trustees

The Cloverdale Community School Board of Trustees meets the second Monday of every month in the Arthur C. Johnson Administration Building at 7:00 pm. 

Board Members: President: Vivian Whitaker, Vice President: Daniel Hofmann, Secretary: Donna Fidler.  Members are Duane Huge, JaceAnn Troutt, Joe Mann and Katrina Lewis. 

Board minutes may be found by clicking on the "Info" tab in the "Document Library" section of this website.

School Status

School is Open School is Open
Cloverdale, IN
Low: 45° at 7am
High: 66° at 4pm
Wind: 10.7Mph
Dew Pt:55
Pressure:1013 mb
Visibility:9 mi


Faculty Login